Team North Sea Regatta

Frans Driessen

event director

Frans is Event director and responsible for everything related to the organization of the North Sea Regatta. 

Annemiek Hanssen


Annemiek is responsible for shore production. Within the foundation she is the point of contact for everything that happens ashore and coordinates the construction and dismantling of the event site.

Rob Hoogstra

Race director

Rob is the race director of the NSR. He ensures that all matches are conducted correctly. 

Raymond Roesink


Raymond is responsible for coordinating the competition courses and the equipment required for this.  Raymond sails in the 2-handed field. 

Steffie Plomp


Steffie and Suzanne are responsible for all media and communication of the NSR, apart from that she also knows how to make sails.

Suzanne Hermsen


Suzanne and Steffie are responsible for all media and communication of the NSR. You can also find Suzanne on one of the starting ships.

Edith Bazuin

Regatta Office

Edith is responsible for the regatta office during the event.

Board of North Sea Regatta

Peter Tjalma


Peter has been chairman of the North Sea Regatta foundation since 2017. During the racing Peter is free because he actively participates.

Paul den Hoed


Paul has been treasurer of the NSR since 2017. In addition to the money flows, he also arranges the "beer supply".

Jean-Paul Malherbe

board member

Jean-Paul has been a member of the board of the NSR since 2018. He has been associated with the NSR as a sponsor for years and is responsible for sponsoring within the foundation.

Wouter van den Brink

board member

Wouter has joined the board of the NSR since September 2020. Wouter is responsible for the volunteers and the sponsorship of the NSR.

In samenwerking met:

Logo JCS.png
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020-2021 by JPM | NSR.